Monday, January 31, 2011


Hey everyone. Just letting you know that I should be able to post some more info on the upcoming album soon (release date and artwork, in particular) but here's some to get started. The album is called "In Blank" and it has 11 songs:

1. Shaking Hands
2. Turn Your Face
3. Clench Your Fist (A Little Closer To Me)
4. Light Sleepers
5. I Can't Hide (Flamin' Groovies cover)
6. Forget The Ghost
7. All Tricks
8. Cain And The Twigs
9. No Air
10. It's Wrong
11. Winners Cry

The album will be released by The Ernest Jenning Record Co. (who released the first Title Tracks record, "It Was Easy"). We're hoping for a release date of sometime later in March or April. The album was recorded at The Bastille in Arlington, VA and was produced, engineered and mixed (in mono) by Nick Anderson. I play guitar and sing, Michael Cotterman plays bass and Andrew Black plays drums. More info to come, including tour dates in the U.S. and Europe for this spring.